Admin

Partners in Education

 

 

Partners in Education

2015-2016 School Year

 

Company Full Name E-mail Address Business Phone Web Page
Bella Lina Cruz Salon Paula Cruz, Owner BellaLinaCruz@aol.com 407-924-9401 http://www.bellalinacruzsalon.net/
Champion Orthodontics Contact: Lindsay   407-656-0990 http://www.championorthodontics.com
Creative Soles Elizabeth Mico, Owner/Director   321-226-8957  
Dr. Jason Sotto, Pediatric Dentistry Dr. Jason Sotto pedodentist@drsotto.com (407) 347-5956 http://drsotto.com/index.html
Firehouse Subs in Winter Garden Jordan Ridgeway wintergardenfl@firehousesubs.com 407-654-3473  
First Baptist - Windermere Lesha Miller - Children's Director Lmiller@FBCwindermere.com 407-876-2234 http://www.FBCwindermere.com
Floor to Ceiling Rich and Kirstine Briggs   407-877-0070 http://www.floortoceilingorl.com
Florida Film Academy Stefanie Esquijarosa stafanie@flfilmacademy.com 407-654-8400  
Genetic Fitness Vanessa Rodriguez geneticfitnessllc@gmail.com 954-604-4596  
Gymnastics USA! Loree Eberwein loree@gymnasticusa.us 407-614-8361  
i9 Sports Patti Boniello pboniello@i9sports.com 407-288-8422  
JCC On the Jack and Lee Rosen Campus Ashley Caulkins ashleyc@orlandojcc.org 407-387-2753  
Jillycakes LLC Jillian Hopke, Owner Jillian@jillycakesorlando.com 407-592-2141 http://www.jillycakesorlando.com
Learn to Learn Devon Livingston dmlivingston@learntolearn.com 407-275-5550  
Legend Martial Arts Ms. Casco, Owner Victorywindermere@yahoo.com 407-654-7372  
Let’s Skate Alisa Bostick, Owner Letsskateorlando@aol.com 407-614-3812 http://www.letsskateorlando.com
Mathnasium of Winter Garden Susan LaPointe, Director Wintergarden@mathnasium.com 321-236-2842 http://www.mathnasium.com
NYC Dance Miss Kristen, Owner nycdancecompany@gmail.com (407) 905-0107 http://www.nycdancecompany.com
Ogden Orthodontics Robert T. Ogden, D.D.S, P.A. info@ogdenortho.com 407-909-3003 http://www.ogdenortho.com/
Orlando Pediatric Dentist Jason J. Sotto, DMD PediatricDentistry Shannonsotto@gmail.com 407-347-5956 Orlando Pediatric Dentist
Orlando Solar Bears Stephanie DiMuro sdimuro@orlandosolarbearshockey.com    
Papa John's Ryan Christ, General Manager   407-654-7209 http://www.papajohns.com
Stromboli’s NY Pizzeria Tony Fiorino, Owner Stromboliwind@gmail.com 407-654-5291  
SunTrust Bank Reginald Green II, Banker Reginald.b.greenii@suntrust.com 407-654-3086 http://www.suntrust.com
Susan Jane's Gifts Susan Jane, Owner      
Sweet Cafe 1739 Arnoldo Perez info@sweetcafe1739.com 407-347-9856  
The Right Combination Dance Studio Susan Grissinger, Vice President Therightcombination@earthlink.com 407-656-0731 http://www.therighttouchcombination.com
Tringas Orthodontics Dr. Andrew Tringas info@tringasorthodontics.com (407) 876-2991 http://www.Tringasorthodontics.com
Tringas Orthodontics Betsey Penne, Coordinator Tringasorthodontics.com 407-463-9209 http://www.Tringasorthodontics.com
Trinity Performing Arts Shannon Blust & Carolyn Blust Shalynblust@hotmail.com 407-347-5502  
Victory Martial Arts Victory Martial Arts Contactus@victoryma.com (877) 797-7988 http://Victoryma.com
W.K. Fravel, DMD, PA Jeanne Fravel jfravel@drfravel.com 407-656-0001  
West Orlando Pediatrics Contact: Andrea Yarckin   407-290-9355 http://WestOrlandoPediatrics.com
Windermere Medical Center Sara Dee saradee@windermeremedicalcenter.com 407-876-2273  
Xtreme Signs and Printing Contact: Lina Orozco   321-438-3954 http://www.extremeprinting.net

 

Partners in Education contact information: 
Mr. Davis, Assistant Principal
Samuel.Davis2@ocps.net

‚Äč